Skip to content

King's Mouth Music and Songs

The Flaming Lips
Barcode 5400863014551

Original price $20.99 - Original price $20.99
Original price
$20.99 - $20.99
Current price $20.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 19/07/2019

Edition: 12" Album Coloured Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: Bella Union Records
Number of Discs: 1

'King's Mouth' sees the iconoclastic outfit once again tread uncharted territory. These 12 originals are threaded together by cinematic narration courtesy of The Clash's Mick Jones. Additionally, the music parallels front man Wayne Coyne's immersive art installation of the same name.

Track Listing:
1-1 We Don't Know How and We Don't Know Why
1-2 The Sparrow
1-3 Giant Baby
1-4 Mother Universe
1-5 How Many Times
1-6 Electric Fire
1-7 All for the Life of the City
1-8 Feedaloodum Beedle Dot
1-9 Funeral Parade
1-10 Dipped in Steel
1-11 Mouth of the King
1-12 How Can a Head