Skip to content

Dragged Across Concrete

Various Artists
Barcode 5051083147286

Original price $27.99 - Original price $27.99
Original price
$27.99 - $27.99
Current price $27.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 28/06/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Original Soundtrack
Label: Invada Records
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1-1 Street Corner Felines (Feat. Eddie Levert & Walter Williams)
1-2 Gilded Life of the Rich Man (Feat. Eddie Levert & Walter Williams)
1-3 Sneaking Around at Night
1-4 My Magic Tricks
1-5 A Better Place for Us
1-6 She's My Ice Cream Sundae
1-7 Don't Close the Drive In
1-8 Shotgun Safari (Feat. Eddie Levert & Walter Williams)