Skip to content
HAPPY FATHERS DAY - 10% OFF ALL PRODUCTS Use Code: RWDAD10 at checkout, min spend £20. MUST END MONDAY
10% OFF ALL PRODUCTS Use Code: RWDAD10 at checkout, min spend £20.

DROKK: Music Inspired By Mega-City One

Geoff Barrow & Ben Salisbury
Barcode 5051083123068

Original price £24.70 - Original price £24.70
Original price
£24.70 - £24.70
Current price £24.70

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 31/05/2019

Edition: Deluxe 12" Album
Vinyl Colour: Packaging designed by Marc Bessant and featuring a deluxe spined 'sombre grey' outer sleeve with deboss and die-cut revealing the reverse board inner sleeve and vinyl label.
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: Electro
Label: Invada
Number of Discs: 2

Although it is a soundtrack of sorts, Barrow and Salisbury instinctively felt that music for 'Mega-City One' should steer clear of the rich orchestration common to many contemporary film scores. Even for electronica the music is often purposefully stark and spare, with the majority of tracks created exclusively on the Oberhiem 2 Voice Synthesizer.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Lawmaster/Pursuit
2: Helmet Theme
3: Titan Bound
4: 301-305
5: Justice One
6: Scope the Block
7: Exhale
8: Council of Five
9: Puerto Luminae
10: Miami Gunman
11: Eagle
12: Clone Gunman

Disc 2
1: Inhale
2: Iso Hymn
3: 2T(FRU)T
4: Dome Horizon
5: End Them
6: Helmet Theme (Reprise)
7: The Men Who Never Learned
8: Heista
9: Cal
10: Dark Judges
11: Fish
12: Justice 1
13: Miami Lawgiver
14: Call-me-Kenneth
15: Scope the Block