Skip to content

Northern Soul Legend

Herbert Hunter
Barcode 5013929884328

Original price £4.07 - Original price £4.07
Original price
£4.07 - £4.07
Current price £4.07

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 24/01/2011

Edition: Album
Genre: R&B/Soul
Sub-Genre: Northern Soul
Label: Cherry Red
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1: Hide Nor Hair
2: Happy Go Lucky
3: Diddlin' and Daddlin'
4: La La La La
5: I've Gotta Sit Down
6: I Was Born to Love You
7: Push Away from the Table
8: Don't Pity Me
9: I'm So Satisfied
10: Isn't It Wonderful to Dream
11: Make Me Know You Love Me
12: Big Oak Tree
13: So Much to Be Thankful For
14: Love Has Taken Over Me
15: The Sound of a Crying Man
16: Oh Baby
17: You Can Make It If You Try
18: Don't Pity Me
19: I've Gotta Sit Down
20: Somebody Somewhere