Skip to content


Barcode 0886919751628

Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
Original price
$7.99 - $7.99
Current price $7.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 02/04/2012

Edition: Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Original Score
Composer: Cliff Martinez
Label: Sony Classical
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 69.41 minutes

The soundtrack features the legendary synth score by Cliff Martinez along with tracks by artists such as College and The Chromatics.

Track Listing:
1-1 Nightcall (Feat. Lovefoxxx)
1-2 Under Your Spell
1-3 A Real Hero (Feat. Electric Youth)
1-4 Oh My Love (Feat. Katyna Ranieri)
1-5 Tick of the Clock
1-6 Rubber Head
1-7 I Drive
1-8 He Had a Good Time
1-9 They Broke His Pelvis
1-10 Kick Your Teeth
1-11 Where's the Deluxe Version?
1-12 See You in Four
1-13 After the Chase
1-14 Hammer
1-15 Wrong Floor
1-16 Skull Crushing
1-17 My Name On a Car
1-18 On the Beach
1-19 Bride of Deluxe