Skip to content

Disney: A Frozen World

Marilyn Easton
Barcode 9781787415485
Hardback

Save 73% Save 73%
Original price $21.99
Original price $21.99 - Original price $21.99
Original price $21.99
Current price $5.99
$5.99 - $5.99
Current price $5.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Availability:
in stock

Release Date: 04/10/2019

Genre: Children's Books
Sub-Genre: Baby & Picture Books
Label: Studio Press
Language: English
Publisher: Bonnier Books Ltd

Discover the magical Frozen world of Arendelle. Explore the castle, visit Elsa's ice palace and uncover locations from the upcoming film, Frozen 2.

At the edge of a deep blue fjord, in the shadow of the towering mountains, is Arendelle Castle, home to the current queen, Elsa, and her sister, Anna. Once upon a time the castle gates were closed to the world to keep its secrets inside, but no more.

Explore the magical world of Arendelle from the sparkling castle and charming village to the North Mountain and beyond. Meet the people and creatures that inhabit this enchanted land and follow their stories as you discover stunning locations from Frozen and Frozen 2.

With a sparkling foiled cover, this book is perfect for fans of Disney's Frozen and Frozen 2. Featuring detailed cross-sections of Arendelle castle as well as close-up illustrations of the rooms and locations of both films, this book allows the reader to explore the world of Arendelle and beyond with Anna and Elsa. Get to know more about the characters by reading their biographies, and even meet the cast of the new film, Frozen 2!