Skip to content

Grave Mercy

Robin LaFevers
Barcode 9781783448234
Paperback

Save 13% Save 13%
Original price £8.99
Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
Original price £8.99
Current price £7.84
£7.84 - £7.84
Current price £7.84

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Availability:
in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 03/01/2019

Genre: Children's Books
Sub-Genre: Children's Reference
Label: Andersen Press Ltd
Series: His Fair Assassin
Language: English
Publisher: Andersen Press Ltd

Trained as an assassin by the god of Death, Ismae is sent to the court of Brittany, where she finds herself underprepared - not only for the games of intrigue and treason, but for the impossible choices she must make. For how can she deliver Death's vengeance upon a target who, against her will, has stolen her heart?. Young, beautiful and deadly.Trained as an assassin by the god of Death, Ismae is sent to the court of Brittany, where she finds herself underprepared - not only for the games of intrigue and treason, but for the impossible choices she must make. For how can she deliver Death's vengeance upon a target who, against her will, has stolen her heart?A dangerous romance full of intrigue, poison and finding one's path.Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, Red Queen, and The Cruel Prince.