Skip to content

Three Gold Coins

Josephine Moon
Barcode 9781760291976
Paperback

Save 20% Save 20%
Original price £7.99
Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
Original price £7.99
Current price £6.40
£6.40 - £6.40
Current price £6.40

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Availability:
in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 02/08/2018

Edition: Main
Genre: Fiction
Sub-Genre: Romance
Label: Allen & Unwin
Language: English
Publisher: Allen & Unwin

A deliciously complex novel of families, food, adversity, hope and love for readers of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements, Cathy Kelly and Cathy Bramley.

'A gorgeously evocative family drama that takes you from sunny Australia to the beautiful Tuscan countryside - I couldn't put it down!' - Paige Toon

One coin for love, one for marriage, one to return to Rome.

Two days ago, Lara Foxleigh tossed three gold coins into the Trevi Fountain. Now, she is caring for a cranky old man and living in a picturesque villa, half a world away from her home and the concerns of her loving but cloying family.

Soon, it seems as if those wishes she made in Rome just might be coming true, and she may even be able to help heal a fifteen-year-old tragedy.

Until Lara's past threatens to destroy everything she loves.

Three Gold Coins is a masterfully written celebration of food, family, triumph over adversity, and love - a deliciously imperfect life.