Skip to content

This Lie Will Kill You

Chelsea Pitcher
Barcode 9781471181368
Paperback

Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
Original price
$8.99
$8.99 - $8.99
Current price $8.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Availability:
in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 27/12/2018

Genre: Children's Books
Label: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Language: English
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Pages: 320

Pretty Little Liars meets Riverdale in this page-turning thriller. A thrilling page-turner, perfect for fans of RiverdaleOne of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.

Tell the truth. Or face the consequences.


One year ago, there was a party.
At the party, someone died.
Five teens all played a part and up until now, no one has told the truth.

But tonight, the five survivors arrive at an isolated mansion in the hills, expecting to compete in a contest with a $50,000 grand prize. But of course . some things are too good to be true. 

They realize they’ve been lured together by a revenge seeker who wants to unravel the truth about what actually happened that deadly night, one year ago.

Five arrived, but not all can leave. Will the truth set them free?

Or will their lies destroy them all?

Praise for This Lie Will Kill You:

'The story . was dark and full of conflict and passion and so many twists. No one is who they seem and everything was captivating' NetGalley user
'Definitely keeps you on your toes' NetGalley user
'This book kept me hooked from the start' NetGalley user