Skip to content

Suicide Songs

Barcode 5414939931598

Original price £2.97 - Original price £2.97
Original price
£2.97 - £2.97
Current price £2.97

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 29/01/2016

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Psychedelic
Label: Bella Union Records
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 43.40 minutes

Track Listing:
1: I Am the Lord
2: I'm Not Here
3: You Look Like a Sad Painting On Both Sides of the Sky
4: Night Came
5: Suicide Song
6: Hopeless World
7: I'll Be the Night
8: All My Life
9: A Cocaine Christmas and an Alcoholic's New Year