Skip to content

The Conversation

Barcode 5414939403729

Original price £6.02 - Original price £6.02
Original price
£6.02 - £6.02
Current price £6.02

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 20/05/2013

Edition: Deluxe Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: PIAS UK
Number of Discs: 2

Eighth album from Scottish rock band. The album's lead single of the same name features as well as a further 11 brand new tracks. The album is the band's first collection of new material since 'Red Book' in 2005. This deluxe edition includes a live bonus disc of well-known Texas tracks.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: The Conversation
2: Dry Your Eyes
3: If This Isn't Real
4: Detroit City
5: I Will Always
6: Talk About Love
7: Hid from the Light
8: Be True
9: Maybe I
10: Hearts Are Made to Stray
11: Big World
12: I Need Time

Disc 2
1: I Don't Want a Lover
2: Summer Son
3: Halo
4: In Demand
5: The Conversation
6: When We Are Together
7: In Our Lifetime
8: Say What You Want
9: Black Eyed Boy
10: Inner Smile