Skip to content

The Hawk Is Howling

Barcode 5413356574029

Original price £6.02 - Original price £6.02
Original price
£6.02 - £6.02
Current price £6.02

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 22/09/2008

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Post-Rock
Producer: Various Producers
Label: Wall of Sound
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 63.20 minutes

Sixth studio album by the Scottish post-rock band. 'The Hawk Is Howling' is the group's first record of exclusively instrumental tracks in which production sounds cleaner and crisper than ever before with a heavier use of background electronic instrumentation.

Track Listing:
1: I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead
2: Batcat
3: Daphne And The Brain
4: Local Authority
5: The Sun Smells Too Loud
6: Kings Meadow
7: I Love You, I'm Going to Blow Up Your School
8: Scotland's Shame
9: Thank You Space Expert
10: The Precipice