Skip to content

Any Minute Now

Barcode 5413356216028

Original price $4.99 - Original price $4.99
Original price
$4.99 - $4.99
Current price $4.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low stock

Release Date: 23/08/2004

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Electronic
Label: PIAS UK
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 52 minutes

'Any Minute Now' is the third studio album by Soulwax, produced by Flood and mixed by Alan Moulder. The album includes; the single of the same name, as well as, 'NY Excuse', a hugely talked-about record on the cutting edge of clubland, featuring vocals by Nancy of LCD Soundsystem.

Track Listing:
1-1 E Talking
1-2 Any Minute Now
1-3 Please...don't Be Yourself
1-4 Compute
1-5 Krack
1-6 Slowdance
1-7 A Ballad to Forget
1-8 Accidents and Compliments
1-9 NY Excuse
1-10 Miserable Girl
1-11 YYY - NNN
1-12 The Truth Is So Boring
1-13 Dance 2 Slow