Skip to content

Twelve Nudes

Ezra Furman
Barcode 5400863013240

Original price $20.99 - Original price $20.99
Original price
$20.99 - $20.99
Current price $20.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 30/08/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Label: Bella Union Records
Number of Discs: 1

Released just a year and a half after his critically acclaimed album 'Transangelic Exodus', 'Twelve Nudes' is yet another incendiary and inspiring classic from the singer/songwriter/guitarist. 'This is our punk record', says Furman. 'We made it in Oakland, quickly. We drank and smoked. Then we made the loud parts louder. I hurt my voice screaming. This was back in 2018, when things were bad in the world. The songs are naked with nothing to hide'.

Track Listing:
1-1 Calm Down Aka I Should Not Be Alone
1-2 Evening Prayer Aka Justice
1-3 Transition from Nowhere to Nowhere
1-4 Rated R Crusaders
1-5 Trauma
1-6 Thermometer
1-7 I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend
1-8 Blown
1-9 My Teeth Hurt
1-10 In America
1-11 What Can You Do But Rock 'N' Roll