Skip to content

Run Fast Sleep Naked

Nick Murphy
Barcode 5400863010232

Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price
$5.99 - $5.99
Current price $5.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 03/05/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Electronic
Label: Future Classic
Number of Discs: 1

Second studio album by the electronic artist. The album is the follow-up to his 2014 debut, 'Built On Glass', which was released under his former Chet Faker moniker, and his most recent effort, 2017's 'Missing Link' EP. Murphy describes the process of making the album as an intense self-examination. The instrumentation for the album was helped by over 15 musicians and a full orchestra.

Track Listing:
1-1 Hear It Now
1-2 Harry Takes Drugs On the Weekend
1-3 Sanity
1-4 Sunlight
1-5 Some People
1-6 Yeah I Care
1-7 Novocaine and Coca Cola
1-8 Never No
1-9 Dangerous
1-10 Believe (Me)
1-11 Message You at Midnight