Skip to content

Kingdom of Rust

Barcode 5099969313424

Original price £2.98 - Original price £2.98
Original price
£2.98 - £2.98
Current price £2.98

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 06/04/2009

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Producer: Doves
Label: EMI Music UK
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 50.10 minutes

The long-awaited fourth studio album by the Manchester-based rock band. Produced by the band along with Dan Austin and John Leckie, the album has been well received by the critics and features the top 40 single 'Kingdom of Rust'.

Track Listing:
1: Jetstream
2: Kingdom of Rust
3: The Outsiders
4: Winter Hill
5: 10:03
6: The Greatest Denier
7: Birds Flew Backwards
8: Spellbound
9: Compulsion
10: House of Mirrors
11: Lifelines