Skip to content

This Is the Story

The Proclaimers
Barcode 5099967812028

Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 17/10/2011

Edition: Deluxe Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Folk-Rock
Producer: Hugh Murphy, Gerry Rafferty, John Williams
Label: EMI Music UK
Number of Discs: 2

Track Listing:
1-1 Throw the 'R' Away
1-2 Over and Done With
1-3 Misty Blue
1-4 The Part That Really Matters
1-5 (I'm Gonna) Burn Your Playhouse Down
1-6 Letter from America (Acoustic Version)
1-7 Sky Takes the Soul
1-8 It Broke My Heart
1-9 The First Attack
1-10 Make My Heart Fly
1-11 Beautiful Truth
1-12 The Joyful Kilmarnock Blues
1-13 Letter from America (Band Version)
2-1 A Train Went Past the Window
2-2 Long Gone Lonesome Blues
2-3 I Can't Be Myself
2-4 I'm Lucky
2-5 Just Because
2-6 Twenty Flight Rock
2-7 Make My Heart Fly (Band Version)
2-8 Wish I Could Say
2-9 (I'm Gonna) Burn Your Playhouse Down
2-10 Throw the 'R' Away
2-11 It's Over and Done With
2-12 The First Attack
2-13 It Broke My Heart