Skip to content

The Shakin' Stevens Collection

Shakin' Stevens
Barcode 5099751988229

Original price £7.05 - Original price £7.05
Original price
£7.05 - £7.05
Current price £7.05

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 11/04/2005

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: Commercial Marketing
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 78.20 minutes

Track Listing:
1: This Ole House
2: Cry Just a Little Bit
3: Lipstick Powder & Paint
4: Green Door
5: A Love Worth Waiting For
6: What Do You Want to Make Those Eyes at Me For
7: A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall in Love)
8: Marie, Marie
9: Teardrops
10: Turning Away
11: You Drive Me Crazy
12: A Letter to You
13: Oh Julie
14: Because I Love You
15: Hot Dog
16: Breaking Up My Heart
17: It's Raining
18: Shirley
19: A Little Boogie Woogie (In the Back of My Mind)
20: Give Me Your Heart Tonight
21: Radio
22: I'll Be Satisfied
23: Feel the Need in Me
24: It's Late
25: Merry Christmas Everyone