Skip to content
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING this weekend. Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.
FLASH SALE - 15% OFF ALL CYCLING Use Code: RWBIKE15 at checkout.

The Essential

Michael Bolton
Barcode 5099751397526

Sold out
Original price £7.48 - Original price £7.48
Original price
£7.48 - £7.48
Current price £7.48

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 30/10/2006

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: Sony Music
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 142 minutes

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Soul Provider
2: (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay
3: How Am I Supposed to Live Without You?
4: How Can We Be Lovers
5: When I'm Back On My Feet Again
6: Georgia On My Mind
7: Time, Love & Tenderness
8: When a Man Loves a Woman
9: Missing You Now
10: Steel Bars
11: Said I Loved You ... But I Lied
12: Lean On Me
13: Can I Touch You .... There? (Album Version)
14: Love Is the Power
15: Soul of My Soul
16: Whiter Shade of Pale

Disc 2
1: I Promise You
2: I Found Someone
3: A Love So Beautiful
4: Ain't Got Nothing If You Ain't Got Love
5: Drift Away
6: Reach Out I'll Be There
7: The Best of Love
8: Go the Distance (Instrumental)
9: Sexual Healing
10: Ain't No Sunshine
11: Nessun Dorma! (From Turandot)
12: Once in a Lifetime
13: A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
14: To Love Somebody
15: Now That I Found You
16: That's What Love Is All About