Skip to content

Our Town: The Greatest Hits

Deacon Blue
Barcode 5099747664229

Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
Original price
$6.99 - $6.99
Current price $6.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 25/06/2002

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 77.20 minutes

'Our Town - The Greatest Hits' is the first greatest hits compilation album by the Scottish rock band Deacon Blue. The album reached the top spot of the UK Albums Chart in May 1994 for two weeks and has been certified Platinum.

Track Listing:
1-1 Dignity
1-2 Wages Day
1-3 Real Gone Kid
1-4 Your Swaying Arms
1-5 Fergus Sings the Blues
1-6 I Was Right and You Were Wrong
1-7 Chocolate Girl
1-8 I'll Never Fall in Love Again
1-9 When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
1-10 Twist and Shout
1-11 Your Town
1-12 Queen of the New Year
1-13 Only Tender Love
1-14 Cover from the Sky
1-15 Love and Regret
1-16 Will We Be Lovers
1-17 Loaded
1-18 Bound to Love
1-19 Still in the Mood