Skip to content

The Moths Are Real: Extra Tracks

Serafina Steer
Barcode 5065002036087

Sold out
Original price £10.93 - Original price £10.93
Original price
£10.93 - £10.93
Current price £10.93

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 14/01/2013

Edition: Album
Genre: Folk
Sub-Genre: Alternative
Producer: Jarvis Cocker
Label: Stolen Recordings
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1-1 Night Before Mutiny
1-2 Machine Room
1-3 Ballad of Brick Lane
1-4 Lady Fortune
1-5 Skinny Dipping
1-6 The Removal Man
1-7 World of Love
1-8 Has Anyone Ever Liked You?
1-9 Island Odessy
1-10 Alien Invasion
1-11 Disco Compilation
1-12 The Moths Are Real