Skip to content

Neon Nights

Dannii Minogue
Barcode 5060555212155

Original price £5.74 - Original price £5.74
Original price
£5.74 - £5.74
Current price £5.74

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 15/03/2019

Edition: 15th Anniversary Album
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: Disco
Label: London Recordings
Number of Discs: 2

Deluxe 15th anniversary CD package of Dannii Minogue's 2003 album, including bonus tracks and remixes by Tiga, Jason Nevins and Almighty. The album features four Top 10 hit singles in the UK: 'Who Do You Love Now?' (No. 3), 'Put the Needle On It' (No. 7), 'I Begin to Wonder' (No. 2) and 'Don't Wanna Lose This Feeling' (No. 5). The album peaked at No. 8 on the UK Albums Chart and was certified Gold. 'It's one thing to create an excellent three-and-a-half-minute dance-pop song, but another to sustain the appeal over an entire album. Kylie managed it with Fever, Madonna followed suit on Confessions on a Dance Floor. Dannii's contribution to the genre on Neon Nights is every bit as good as those classics.' - IDOLATOR. Dannii says: 'When I embarked on a solo recording career and released my first album in 1990, music was only released on 7' and 12' vinyl. Fast forward through my album releases and throw in a bunch of technology changes; cassingles, cassette albums, CDs, Mini CDs and we are finally back to vinyl! Neon Nights never had a vinyl release - it was the 90's, and the industry was entering the digital age, and no-one was looking back at this experience of music listening. Thankfully Gen Y has embraced the nostalgia of the record player, so you finally get to Put The Needle On It with these tracks (please turn the volume up loud enough to annoy your neighbours!).'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Put the Needle On It
2: Creep
3: I Begin to Wonder
4: Hey! (So What)
5: For the Record
6: Mighty Fine
7: On the Loop
8: Push
9: Mystified
10: Don't Wanna Lose This Feeling (Al Stones Radio Edit)
11: Vibe On
12: A Piece of Time
13: Who Do You Love Now?
14: Come and Get It (Radio Version)
15: Nervous
16: Just Can't Give You Up
17: Hide and Seek
18: Don't Wanna Lose This Groove
19: Est-Ce Que Tu M'Aimes Encore?
20: Goodbye Song
21: It Won't Work Out (Acoustic Version)

Disc 2
1: Don't Wanna Lose This Groove (Extended Version)
2: Begin to Spin Me Round (Extended Version)
3: Who Do You Love Now? (Riva's Bora Bora Club Mix)
4: Put the Needle On It (Jason Nevin's Freak Club Creation Mix)
5: Hide and Seek (Thriller Jill Extended Mix)
6: Come and Get It (Jerome Isra-Ae Remix)
7: Put the Needle On It (Tiga's Cookies Dub Edit)
8: Creep (Jon Dixon Mix)
9: I Begin to Wonder (The Almighty Transensual Mix)
10: Put the Needle On It (Cicada Vocal Mix)
11: Come and Get It (Sharam Jey Remix)
12: Don't Wanna Lose This Feeling (Jupiter Ace's Speared Thru the Heart Mix)