Skip to content

Diamonds Are Forever

Kenny Rogers
Barcode 5055544228859

Original price £10.09 - Original price £10.09
Original price
£10.09 - £10.09
Current price £10.09

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 25/10/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Country
Sub-Genre: Country
Label: The Store for Music
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 117.04 minutes

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Ruby Don't Take Your Love to Town
2: Heed the Call
3: Girl Get a Hold of Yourself
4: Sleep Comes Easy
5: A Stranger in My Place
6: Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
7: Last Few Threads of Love
8: Where Does Rosie Go
9: But You Know That I Love You
10: Me and Bobby McGee
11: Shine On Ruby Mountain
12: Molly
13: Calico Silver
14: Always Leaving, Always Gone
15: Loser
16: Something's Burning
17: Trying Just As Hard
18: I Just Wanna Give My Love to You
19: My Washington Woman
20: Tulsa Turnaround
21: Goodtime Liberator

Disc 2
1: For the Good Times
2: We All Got to Help Each Other
3: All God's Lonely Children
4: Homemade Lies
5: Shadow in the Corner of Your Mind
6: A New Design
7: Ruben James
8: Ticket to Nowhere
9: She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye
10: I'm Gonna Sing You a Sad Song Suzie
11: Church Without a Name
12: Sunshine
13: Love Woman
14: Elvira
15: Once Again She's All Alone
16: The King of Oak Street
17: Poem for My Lady
18: Tell It All Brother
19: I Found a Reason