Skip to content

Leftovers, Relics and Rarities

Barcode 5055011701816

Sold out
Original price £5.58 - Original price £5.58
Original price
£5.58 - £5.58
Current price £5.58

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 04/06/2007

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Label: Angel Air
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 59.50 minutes

MAMMOTH were a truly larger than life rock outfit led by the man mountain singer Nicky Moore and big bald bearded bassist John McCoy famed for his former years in chart topping Gillan. The band lasted from late 1986 to the end of 1989 yet they released only one album until now that is as John McCoy has delved into his Mammoth tape vaults. These unreleased tracks show what a band, music and all the then hype were all about. This band demanded not to be forgotten, despite their premature extinction. Play loud and enjoy MUSICIANS: JOHN McCOY, NICKY MOORE, VINNIE REED, KENNY COX.

Track Listing:
1-1 Another White Mammoth On The M1
1-2 Let Me Out!
1-3 Thirty Pieces of Silver
1-4 Long Time Coming
1-5 Political Animal
1-6 Dark Storm
1-7 Hot Wires
1-8 Allways And Forever
1-9 Radio Introduction
1-10 Can't Take The Hurt
1-11 Tonight
1-12 Bad Times
1-13 The Three Wishes Suite (From DFS) Bet You Wish
1-14 Bet You Wish Too
1-15 Bet You Didgeridoo
1-16 Friday Rock Show Promo Tracks
1-17 Fatman