Skip to content

Zdenka 2080

Salami Rose Joe Louis
Barcode 5054429137149

Original price £11.02 - Original price £11.02
Original price
£11.02 - £11.02
Current price £11.02

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 30/08/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Electronic
Label: Brainfeeder
Number of Discs: 1

Lindsay Olsen, aka, Salami Rose Joe Louis, hails from Crockett in Northern California, releases her 2019 album, 'Zdenka 2080'. The musician, composer and producer's third album, spins an engrossing narrative, one marked by intergalactic and interdimensional travel, talking clouds, environmental apocalypse, bionic humans, and much more.

Track Listing:
1: Suddenly
2: Octaonal Room
3: She Wakes Up/First Dimension
4: Love the Sun
5: Cirrus Floccus/Second Dimension
6: Cumulous Potion (For the Clouds to Sing)
7: Nostalgic Montage
8: Meet Zee in 3-D/Third Dimension
9: Confessions of the Metropolis Spaceship
10: A Brief IntermissionUS25X1900545
11: Sitting With Thoughts
12: Earth Creature
13: Peculiar Machine/Fourth Dimension
14: Drifting
15: You Get Blue
16: Diatoms and Dinoflagellates/Fifth Dimension
17: Transformation of a Molecule/Sixth Dimension
18: The Artist/Seventh Dimension
19: Collision, Gravity, Time
20: Heads Turn to Painting
21: Cosmic Dawn/Eighth Dimension
22: To Be Continued...