Skip to content

Live at Wembley Stadium

Barcode 5054197991639

Original price £53.23 - Original price £53.23
Original price
£53.23 - £53.23
Current price £53.23

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 26/07/2024

Edition: 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Label: Parlophone
Number of Discs: 3

Blur celebrate the one-year anniversary of their 'Live At Wembley Stadium' show with the release of the concert on triple vinyl. 'Live At Wembley Stadium' is a collection of songs captured across two unforgettable nights in the summer of 2023 - the biggest shows of the band's 30+ year career to date - which saw Damon Albarn, Graham Coxon, Alex James and Dave Rowntree perform to over 150,000 fans at Wembley Stadium, Blur's first time ever to play the iconic London venue. Song highlights include 'The Narcissist' and 'St. Charles Square' from their latest #1 album, the acclaimed 'The Ballad of Darren', as well as 'There's No Other Way', 'Popscene', 'Beetlebum', 'Trimm Trabb', 'Villa Rosie', 'Coffee and TV', 'Under the Westway', 'Out of Time', 'To the End', 'Parklife', 'Song 2', 'This is a Low', 'Girls and Boys', 'Tender', and 'The Universal'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: St Charles Square
2: There's No Other Way
3: Popscene
4: Tracy Jacks
5: Beetlebum
6: Trimm Trabb
7: Villa Rosie
8: Stereotypes

Disc 2
1: Out of Time
2: Coffee & TV
3: Under the Westway
4: End of a Century
5: Sunday Sunday
6: Country House
7: Parklife
8: To the End

Disc 3
1: Oily Water
2: Advert
3: Song 2
4: This Is a Low
5: Girls & Boys
6: For Tomorrow
7: Tender
8: The Narcissist
9: The Universal