Skip to content


Barcode 5053760062486

Save 16% Save 16%
Original price $18.99
Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
Original price $18.99
Current price $15.99
$15.99 - $15.99
Current price $15.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 27/11/2020

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Psychedelic
Label: Republic of Music
Number of Discs: 1

Whilst the album is bursting at the seams with hard rock screamers, with hooks and riffs so infectious they burrow deep into the brain, there's also other more nuanced elements at play. Bell's love of classic songwriting from Bob Dylan to Elliott Smith via Big Star's Alex Chilton can be heard reverberating throughout the record; the result is a blend between his honed and subtle knack for songcraft and crunchy, eruptive bursts of noise.

Track Listing:
1: Cowboy
2: Three Mile Ditch
3: Midnight Ride
4: Fly Inside
5: A Love You'll Never Know
6: Meat Chuck
7: Everyone's Friend
8: White Cliffs
9: Silver Trees
10: You Looked Happy to Me