Skip to content

Unconditional Love Songs

Peter Andre
Barcode 5051865741725

Original price £2.97 - Original price £2.97
Original price
£2.97 - £2.97
Current price £2.97

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 01/02/2010

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: Rhino UK
Number of Discs: 1

Compilation album by the Australian singer, featuring love songs from his previous studio albums, along with five covers of classic love songs newly recorded for the album.

Track Listing:
1: Unconditional
2: I Can't Make You Love Me
3: Rest of My Life (Feat. Brian McKnight)
4: Go Back
5: Lonely
6: Lost Without U
7: Call the Doctor
8: Stay With Me
9: Overjoyed
10: She's Out of My Life
11: All Cried Out
12: Letting You Go
13: I Feel You
14: The Right Way
15: Sign Your Name
16: Untouchable