Skip to content

Flight of the Conchords

Flight of the Conchords
Barcode 5051442814828

Original price £4.72 - Original price £4.72
Original price
£4.72 - £4.72
Current price £4.72

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 12/05/2008

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Folk-Rock
Label: Sub Pop
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 42.06 minutes

The first full-length debut from the comedy folk/rock duo. Produced by Mickey Petralia in Los Angeles, New York and Wellington, the 15 track album pays homage to The Pet Shop Boys, censorship, Marvin Gaye, sexism, Shabba Ranks and backhanded compliments.

Track Listing:
1: Foux Du Fafa
2: Inner City Pressure
3: Hiphopopotamus Vs. Rhymenoceros
4: Think About It
5: Ladies of the World
6: Mutha'uckas
7: The Prince of Parties
8: Leggy Blonde
9: Robots
10: Boom
11: A Kiss Is Not a Contract
12: The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)
13: Business Time
14: Bowie
15: Au Revoir