Skip to content

To the Death

Earth Crisis
Barcode 5051099788121

Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price
$5.99 - $5.99
Current price $5.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 20/04/2009

Edition: Album
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Heavy
Label: EMI Music UK
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 32.08 minutes

Sixth studio album by American metalcore band Earth crisis, entitled 'To the Death', released in 2009. It was the bands first album release since they reunited in 2007, and it received positive reviews from music critics. 'To the Death' was self produced with the acclaimed Tue Madsen (Sick of It All, August Burns Red) handling mixing and mastering duties.

Track Listing:
1-1 Against the Current
1-2 To Ashes
1-3 So Others Live
1-4 Security Threat No 1
1-5 When Slaves Revolt
1-6 Plague Bearers
1-7 Control Through Fear
1-8 Cities Fall
1-9 Eye of Babylon
1-10 What Horrifies
1-11 To the Death