Skip to content

Songs of Praise

Perry Blake
Barcode 5051083148801

Original price $22.99 - Original price $22.99
Original price
$22.99 - $22.99
Current price $22.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 19/07/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Label: Moochin' About
Number of Discs: 1

Sixth studio album by the Irish singer-songwriter who is often described as a cross between David Bowie, Leonard Cohen and Nick Drake.

Track Listing:
1-1 Diamonds in the Sun
1-2 Miracle
1-3 Boxes
1-4 Evensong
1-5 Some Kind of Magical
1-6 The Lives of Strangers
1-7 Broken Little Orphan
1-8 So Many Things
1-9 Wrote You a Letter
1-10 Summer of 2012
1-11 Hypatia's Lament
1-12 Charlie Chaplin