Skip to content

It Won't Be Like This All the Time

The Twilight Sad
Barcode 5051083138215

Original price $13.99 - Original price $13.99
Original price
$13.99 - $13.99
Current price $13.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 18/01/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Electronic
Label: Rock Action
Number of Discs: 1

Fifth studio album by the Scottish post-punk/indie rock band. 'It Won't Be Like This All the Time' carries on their more recent sound, adding post-punk synths to pop hooks and catchy melodies.

Track Listing:
1-1 (10 Good Reasons for Modern Drugs)
1-2 Shooting Dennis Hopper Shooting
1-3 The Arbor
1-4 VTr
1-5 Sunday Day13
1-6 I'm Not Here (Missing Face)
1-7 Auge/maschine
1-8 Keep It All to Myself
1-9 Girl Chewing Gum
1-10 Let's Get Lost
1-11 Videograms