Skip to content


Barcode 5051083086707

Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
Original price
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low stock

Release Date: 16/02/2015

Edition: Deluxe Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Pop
Label: PIAS UK
Number of Discs: 2

Compilation album by the British indie pop band celebrating 25 years in the business. Featuring eight of their biggest hits reworked as well as four brand new songs, the album debuted at #5 in the UK Albums Chart. This deluxe edition includes a second disc of original tracks.

Track Listing:
1-1 Start a Family
1-2 Black Eyed Boy
1-3 Say What You Want
1-4 Supafly Boy
1-5 Halo
1-6 Inner Smile
1-7 The Conversation
1-8 Say Goodbye
1-9 When We Are Together
1-10 Are You Ready
1-11 I Don't Want a Lover
1-12 Summer Son
2-1 I Don't Want a Lover
2-2 Everyday Now
2-3 Say What You Want
2-4 Halo
2-5 Black Eyed Boy
2-6 Put Your Arms Around Me
2-7 Summer Son
2-8 When We Are Together
2-9 In Our Lifetime
2-10 In Demand
2-11 Inner Smile
2-12 Sleep
2-13 Say What You Want (All Day Every Day)