Skip to content

Open Season

British Sea Power
Barcode 5050159820016

Original price £22.08 - Original price £22.08
Original price
£22.08 - £22.08
Current price £22.08

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 08/07/2008

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Indie/Alternative
Producer: Graham Sutton
Label: Rough Trade
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 46.30 minutes

The second studio album from the Brighton-based English band, originally released in April 2005. Almost all of the songs on the album were recorded with Mads Bjerke, who had previously worked with the band on their 2003 album, 'The Decline of British Sea Power' and also with Primal Scream, Girls Aloud and Spiritualized, and mixed by Bill Price, with the exceptions of 'Please Stand Up' and 'North Hanging Rock', which were produced and mixed by Graham Sutton and engineered by Phill Brown.

Track Listing:
1: It Ended On an Oily Stage
2: Be Gone
3: How Will I Ever Find My Way Home?
4: Like a Honeycomb
5: Please Stand Up
6: North Hanging Rock
7: To Get to Sleep
8: Victorian Ice
9: Oh Larsen B
10: The Land Beyond
11: True Adventures