Skip to content

It's a Heartache

Bonnie Tyler
Barcode 5016073066824

Original price £6.15 - Original price £6.15
Original price
£6.15 - £6.15
Current price £6.15

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 25/09/2006

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Label: Sanctuary Records
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 121 minutes

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: Lost in France
2: Piece of My Heart
3: More Than a Lover
4: Living for the City
5: If I Sing You a Love Song
6: Heaven
7: (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
8: Here Am I
9: The World Is Full of Married Men
10: If You Ever Need Me Again
11: The Eyes of a Fool
12: Bye Bye Now My Sweet Love
13: Louisiana Rain
14: My Guns Are Loaded
15: I'm Just a Woman
16: Sometimes When We Touch

Disc 2
1: It's a Heartache
2: Goodbye to the Island
3: Whiter Shade of Pale
4: I Believe in Your Sweet Love
5: We Danced On the Ceiling
6: Let the Show Begin
7: Love Tangle
8: Got So Used To Loving You
9: Hey Love (It's a Feelin')
10: Love of a Rolling Stone
11: The Closer You Get
12: Words Can Change Your Life
13: Sitting On the Edge of the Ocean
14: Wild Love
15: Baby I Remember You
16: The World Starts Tonight