Skip to content

Normal People

Stephen Rennicks
Barcode 5014797907744

Original price £22.96 - Original price £22.96
Original price
£22.96 - £22.96
Current price £22.96

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 02/09/2022

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Original TV Soundtrack
Composer: Stephen Rennicks
Label: Demon Records
Number of Discs: 1

Stephen Rennicks' original score from the critically acclaimed television series 'Normal People'. Based on Sally Rooney's novel of the same name, 'Normal People' first aired in 2020 and follows the relationship between Marianne Sheridan (Daisy Edgar-Jones) and Connell Waldron (Paul Mescal) as they navigate early adulthood, from their last days at school to beginning university.

Track Listing:
1: A Quick Getaway
2: Watching Connell Play
3: First Kiss
4: Connell Thinks of Marianne
5: Much Prettier Girls in School
6: Much Prettier Girls in School Reprise
7: Ask Her to the Debs
8: Connell Messed Up
9: First Day at Trinity
10: Going Home
11: Together Again
12: Chatting With Lorraine
13: I Really Love You
14: Marianne Takes a Picture for Connell
15: Opening Vox
16: Supermarket
17: Villa Arrival
18: Opening
19: Funeral Dark
20: Descent
21: Skype Sweet
22: Leaving Eden
23: Beach
24: HNY