Skip to content


Barcode 5014797895140

Original price $25.99 - Original price $25.99
Original price
$25.99 - $25.99
Current price $25.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 12/07/2019

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Heavy
Producer: Ian Gillan, Mick Glossop
Label: Demon Records
Number of Discs: 1

The final album by heavy metal band, featuring Ian Gillan himself, Janick Gers (guitar), John McCoy (bass), Colin Towns (keyboards), and Mick Underwood (drums). The record features the hit singles 'Long Gone' and 'Living for the City' (a cover version of the Stevie Wonder classic).

Track Listing:
1-1 What's the Matter
1-2 Bluesy Blue Sea
1-3 Caught in a Trap
1-4 Long Gone
1-5 Driving Me Wild
1-6 Demon Driver
1-7 Living a Lie
1-8 You're So Right
1-9 Living for the City
1-10 Demon Driver (Reprise)