Skip to content

Retroflection Remixed

Reel People
Barcode 5013993993254

Original price £15.20 - Original price £15.20
Original price
£15.20 - £15.20
Current price £15.20

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 21/06/2019

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Funk
Label: Reel People Music Ltd
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1: Don't Stop the Music (Feat. Angie Stone) [Art of Tones Modern Disco Mix]
2: Joyous (Matt Cooper's Outside Deep Joyous Mix)
3: Can We Pretend (Feat. Tony Morelle) [Tall Black Guy Samba Mix]
4: I'm in Love (Feat. Navasha Daya) [BusCrates Remix]
5: Twilight (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
6: Keep It Up (Feat. Anthony David) [DJ Spinna Galactic Funk Remix]
7: Joyous (Yoruba Soul Mix)
8: Always There (Feat. Sharlene Hector) [Scott Diaz Funk Excursion]
9: Thinking About Your Love (Feat. Omar) [Da Brownie Remix]
10: I Need Your Lovin' (Feat. LaSharVu) [Mousse T. Remix]
11: I Want to Thank You (Feat. Mica Paris) [Sebb Junior Remix]
12: Can't Fake the Feeling (Feat. Navasha Daya) [John Morales M+M Main Mix]
13: Buttercup (Feat. Tony Momrelle) [Terry Hunter Main Club Mix]