Skip to content

Bobby and Bergen

Bobby Russell & Bergen White
Barcode 5013929880160

Original price £2.97 - Original price £2.97
Original price
£2.97 - £2.97
Current price £2.97

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 16/11/2009

Edition: Album
Genre: Country
Sub-Genre: Country-Rock
Label: Cherry Red
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1: The Whole Summer Through
2: She's Come of Age
3: You Can Depend On Me
4: You Make the Decisions
5: The Sun Will Still Shine
6: Love's Lonely Avenue
7: Take a Letter Miss Gray
8: Another Year
9: Down the Aisle to Heartbreak
10: Something's Happened
11: Never Forget Me
12: You're Slipping Away from Me
13: (I've Got A) Tiger in My Tank
14: I'm So Lonely
15: Have You Been There?
16: The Sands of Gold
17: Come On On
18: Wise Like Solomon
19: Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
20: See the Funny Little Clown