Skip to content


Barcode 4250382419594

Original price £9.00 - Original price £9.00
Original price
£9.00 - £9.00
Current price £9.00

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 23/09/2013

Edition: Album
Genre: Dance
Sub-Genre: Electronica
Label: In My Room
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1: The Dream (Feat. Low)
2: Gravity (Feat. Jana Hunter of Lower Dens)
3: Still On Fire
4: Candy Tongue (Feat. Marie Fisker)
5: Trails
6: Never Stop Running (Feat. Jonny Pierce of the Drums)
7: River of Life (Feat. Ghost Society)
8: Morphine
9: Come Undone (Feat. Kazu Makino of Blonde Redhead)
10: Deceive (Feat. Sune Rose Wagner of the Raveonettes)
11: Constantinople
12: Hazed