Skip to content

The Ultimate Collection

Black Sabbath
Barcode 4050538936773

Original price £27.83 - Original price £27.83
Original price
£27.83 - £27.83
Current price £27.83

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 06/10/2023

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Heavy
Label: BMG Rights Management
Number of Discs: 2

Black Sabbath are arguably the most influential heavy metal band of all time. The band helped to create the genre with ground breaking releases such as 'Paranoid', an album that Rolling Stone magazine said 'changed music forever', and called the band 'the Beatles of heavy metal'. 'The Ultimate Collection', curated in conjunction with the band is a 17-track compilation which features the band's classic songs, including 'Paranoid', 'Iron Man', 'War Pigs', 'N.I.B.' and 'The Wizard', as well as choice cuts from their classic albums and is the definitive accompaniment for all Sabbath fans as well as those with a love of hard rock.

Track Listing:
1: Paranoid
2: Iron Man
3: Children of the Grave
4: Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
5: Back Street Kids
6: War Pigs
7: Black Sabbath
8: Sweet Leaf
9: Snowblind
10: Hole in the Sky
11: N.I.B.
12: Planet Caravan
13: Never Say Die
14: The Wizard
15: Fairies Wear Boots
16: Supernaut
17: Changes