Skip to content

The King

José Feliciano
Barcode 4046661297522

Sold out
Original price £7.11 - Original price £7.11
Original price
£7.11 - £7.11
Current price £7.11

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Out of stock

Release Date: 01/07/2013

Edition: Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Rock
Label: Fireworks
Number of Discs: 1

Track Listing:
1: Don't Be Cruel
2: You Are Always On My Mind
3: I Remember You
4: All Shook Up
5: Loving You
6: Lonesome Tonight
7: Can't Help Falling in Love With You
8: Love Me Tender
9: I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
10: Teddy Bear
11: It's Midnight
12: In the Ghetto