Skip to content


Scott Matthew
Barcode 4030433777015

Original price £18.82 - Original price £18.82
Original price
£18.82 - £18.82
Current price £18.82

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 08/07/2013

Edition: 12" Album with CD
Genre: Folk
Sub-Genre: Folk-Rock
Label: Glitterhouse
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 53.54 minutes

Special Features: Incudes a copy of the album on CD
Track Listing:
1: To Love Somebody
2: I Wanna Dance With Somebody
3: Darklands
4: Jesse
5: Smile (Feat. Neil Hannon)
6: Help Me Make It Through the Night (Feat. Ian Matthew)
7: No Surprises
8: L.O.V.E.
9: Love Will Tear Us Apart
10: There's a Place in Hell for Me and My Friends
11: Harvest Moon
12: I Don't Want to Talk About It
13: Total Control
14: Annie's Song