Skip to content


Barcode 3341348053028

Original price £12.49 - Original price £12.49
Original price
£12.49 - £12.49
Current price £12.49

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 02/08/2019

Edition: Expanded Remastered Album
Genre: Metal
Sub-Genre: Heavy
Label: Bad Reputation
Number of Discs: 1

Vengeance are a metal band from the Netherlands formed in 1983. Arjen Anthony Lucassen, the head of Ayreon and other progressive metal projects, played in the band from its formation until 1992 when the band split up, only to be reformed again in 1997. This expanded edition of their self-titled debut album from 1984 contains bonus live tracks and remixes.

Track Listing:
1: Down and Out
2: Tonight, Tonight
3: Get Out
4: You Took Me By Surprise
5: Metal Days
6: Destroyer
7: Prisoners of the Night
8: On the Run
9: Vengeance
10: Deathride to Glory
11: Only the Wind (Special Remix)
12: Deathride to Glory
13: Down and Out
14: Tonight, Tonight