Skip to content

The Beautiful & Damned

Barcode 0889854966829

Original price £13.57 - Original price £13.57
Original price
£13.57 - £13.57
Current price £13.57

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 15/12/2017

Edition: Album
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Sub-Genre: Rap
Label: RCA
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 74.22 minutes

Third studio album by the American rapper, featuring guest appearances from Halsey, Cardi B, ASAP Rocky, Kehlani, Jay Ant, E-40, Charlie Puth and Anna of the North, among others. The album was preceded by three singles: 'No Limit', 'Him & I' and 'Sober'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1: The Beautiful Damned & Damned (Feat. Zoe Nash)
2: Pray for Me
3: Him & I (With Halsey)
4: But a Dream
5: Sober (Feat. Charlie Puth)
6: Legend
7: No Limit (Feat. A$AP Rocky and Cardi B)
8: The Plan
9: That's a Lot
10: Pick Me Up (Feat. Anna of the North)

Disc 2
1: Gotdamn
2: Leviathan (Feat. Sam Martin)
3: Crash & Burn (Feat. Kehlani)
4: Summer in December
5: Charles Brown (Feat. E-40 & Jay Ant)
6: No Less (Feat. SG Lewis X Louis Mattrs)
7: Mama Always Told Me
8: Fly Away (Feat. Ugochi)
9: Love Is Gone (Feat. Drew Love)
10: Eazy