Skip to content

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan
Barcode 0889854552718

Original price $22.99 - Original price $22.99
Original price
$22.99 - $22.99
Current price $22.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 17/08/2018

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Producer: John Hammond
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 1

Debut studio album by the American singer-songwriter. The album primarily features folk standards, but also includes two original compositions, 'Talkin' New York' and 'Song to Woody'. The latter was an ode to Woody Guthrie, a major influence in Dylan's early career.

Track Listing:
1: You're No Good
2: Talkin' New York
3: In My Time of Dyin'
4: Man of Constant Sorrow
5: Fixin' to Die
6: Pretty Peggy-o
7: Highway 51
8: Gospel Plow
9: Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10: House of the Risin' Sun
11: Freight Train Blues
12: Song to Woody
13: See That My Grave Is Kept Clean