Skip to content

John Wesley Harding

Bob Dylan
Barcode 0889854516918

Original price £21.52 - Original price £21.52
Original price
£21.52 - £21.52
Current price £21.52

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 17/11/2017

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 1

The eighth studio album by the American singer/songwriter, originally released in December 1967. Produced by Bob Johnston, the album marked Dylan's return to semi-acoustic instrumentation and folk-influenced songwriting after three albums of lyrically abstract, blues-indebted rock music. Features the singles 'Drifter's Escape/John Wesley Harding' and 'All Along the Watchtower/I'll Be Your Baby Tonight'.

Track Listing:
1: John Wesley Harding
2: As I Went Out One Morning
3: I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
4: All Along the Watchtower
5: The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest
6: Drifter's Escape
7: Dear Landlord
8: I Am a Lonesome Hobo
9: I Pity the Poor Immigrant
10: The Wicked Messenger
11: Down Along the Cove
12: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight