Skip to content

The Future

Leonard Cohen
Barcode 0889854353919

Original price £21.82 - Original price £21.82
Original price
£21.82 - £21.82
Current price £21.82

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

Low Stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 08/12/2017

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Sub-Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Producer: Leanne Ungar, Leonard Cohen, Yoav Goren, Rebecca De Mornay, Bill Ginn, Steve Lindsey
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 59.40 minutes

'The Future' is the ninth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, released in 1992. This release gave Cohen his biggest commercial success so far and was his only release in the Nineties. Political events and history are communicated on the album, with Cohen making references to Tiananmen Square, Stalin, World War II and Hiroshima.

Track Listing:
1: The Future
2: Waiting for the Miracle
3: Be for Real
4: Closing Time
5: Anthem
6: Democracy
7: Light As the Breeze
8: Always
9: Tacoma Trailer