Skip to content


Alicia Keys
Barcode 0889853902729

Original price $5.99 - Original price $5.99
Original price
$5.99 - $5.99
Current price $5.99

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock

Release Date: 04/11/2016

Edition: Album
Genre: R&B/Soul
Sub-Genre: Modern R&B
Label: RCA
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 52.33 minutes

Sixth studio album from the American singer/songwriter. This release, which features the singles 'In Common' and 'Blended Family (What You Do for Love)', entered the UK Albums Chart at #21.

Track Listing:
1-1 The Beginning (Interlude)
1-2 The Gospel
1-3 Pawn It All
1-4 Elaine Brown (Interlude)
1-5 Kill Your Mama
1-6 She Don't Really Care/1 Luv
1-7 Elevate (Interlude)
1-8 Illusion of Bliss
1-9 Blended Family (What You Do for Love) [feat. A$AP Rocky]
1-10 Work On It
1-11 Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
1-12 Girl Can't Be Herself
1-13 You Glow (Interlude)
1-14 More Than We Know
1-15 Where Do We Begin Now
1-16 Holy War
1-17 Hallelujah
1-18 In Common