Skip to content

A Seat at the Table

Barcode 0889853874712

Original price £27.49 - Original price £27.49
Original price
£27.49 - £27.49
Current price £27.49

Click here to join our rewards scheme and earn points on this purchase!

in stock
FREE shipping

Release Date: 09/12/2016

Edition: 12" Album
Genre: R&B/Soul
Sub-Genre: Soul/R&B
Label: Sony Music CMG
Number of Discs: 2

Third studio album from the American R&B artist, featuring the single 'Cranes in the Sky'. The album debuted at #17 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing:
1: Rise
2: Weary
3: Interlude: The Glory Is in You
4: Cranes in the Sky
5: Interlude: Dad Was Mad
6: Mad (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7: Don't You Wait
8: Interlude: Tina Taught Me
9: Don't Touch My Hair
10: Interlude: This Moment
11: Where Do We Go
12: Interlude: For Us By Us
13: F.U.B.U.
14: Borderline (An Ode to Self Care)
15: Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It
16: Junie
17: Interlude: No Limits
18: Don't Wish Me Well
19: Interlude: Pedestals
20: Scales
21: Closing: The Chosen Ones